RSS

I Present…MY Waterfalls

21 Sep

I mentioned a while back about getting the view of my waterfalls cleared out so you could see. Here it is, my very own God given Waterfall.

About midway thru this video clip, I slip and fall on my buutwah and discover a small underground cave, so very cool!

STILL a tomboy after all these years!

OH! NEGATIVE IONS ARE CREATED IN NATURE – LIKE AROUND NATURAL WATERFALLS! You can also get your daily dose of negative ions by simply using a Mist Fountain aka Decorative Cool Mist Humidifier

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

