RSS

Horse Back Ride in Oil Springs Ky

12 Oct

I LOVE IT!

Everyone should get to experience a horseback ride in the Appalachian Hills of Ky, especially in the autumn! When riding on the back of my beloved Sugar -[yep, Mama Caps 2 year Palomino filly!]  I feel so alive, so free and wild, I whoop and yell, and just so totally love it! and nope, I’m not yelping cause I got a buzz! But I am definitely high! A totally natural high. A high like no other, a high simply from the love of life. I can find this high while riding in the saddle on my Sugar, in the Appalachian Hills of Ky.

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Horse Back Ride in Oil Springs Ky

Leave a Reply

