RSS

5 responses to “Sell My TWITTER Username?

  1. Web Design Australia

    September 24, 2009 at 5:13 am

    I do not think there are any laws there prevent usernames from being taken unless you try to spread rumours and act as a fake account for the brand. Your twitter account is safe. 🙂

    I will follow you too!

     
  2. Fernando

    September 23, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    lol I don’t know why but something about this post made me smile! I would have done the same thing! I liked this blog so much I became a follower!

    Feel free to visit my blog and become a follower in return! http://dimmusacio.blogspot.com/ My blog is about Making money online, free stuff, computer and tech stuff. Plus I have a free contest every month!

     
    • Sandara

      September 24, 2009 at 12:48 pm

      Thank you for the follow!
      I found the situation rather amusing myself! Thing is, since I already had another twitter account, I probably would have let them have my MountainHigh account. UNTIL she rudely replied “because WE ARE MountainHigh in California”, well fine and dandy! They can be MountainHigh in Cal, but as for Ky, I AM MOUNTAINHIGH!

       

Leave a Reply

