RSS

I’ll stick with NIKON COOLPIX

30 May

Well so much for a SANYO digital camera! Don’t ever make the mistake I did- that is replacing a NIKON COOLPIX with any SANYO camera!
Being used to the ease and great pics and vids I get with a Nikon, the Sanyo that I replaced my lost Nikon with was a BIG disappointment! I returned it today and they had a Nikon Coolpix in stock [a walmart electronics dept would be a great place to sell and STOCK digital cameras, don’t you think?]


 

Tags: ,

One response to “I’ll stick with NIKON COOLPIX

Leave a Reply

