RSS

OWSLEY CO KY FALL TRAILRIDE 2010

13 Oct

I went to this trailride with a dead battery in my camera! I didn’t get as many photos as I’d liked to have taken, but oh well- I HAD A GREAT TIME!!!!!

The Owsley County – Booneville – Saddle Club sponsored this horse back riding trail event for all. The ride was alot longer than the one the previous weekend in Knott Co, mileage anyway, and we all had sore butts, backs, legs, and other body parts by the time we all staggered in!

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “OWSLEY CO KY FALL TRAILRIDE 2010

Leave a Reply

