RSS

NASCAR Candle and Tart Warmers

15 Nov

NASCAR Candle and Tart Warmers.

I’ve been neglecting this blog for a while, because I’ve been setting up my ebay storeagain – and postiNASCAR, Jeff Gordon, Candle Warmer, Tart Warmer, Electric Oil Warmer,unique giftng in another one of my wordpress blogs.  So go on over to my other blog and check out my Officially Licensed Racing Reflections, NASCAR Candle Warmers and NASCAR Candle Warmers with Tart Dish!
The current sale is FREE SHIPPING on $100 orders! Now that is an excellent deal especially when you consider the fact that I have a LOW PRICE GUARANTEE anyway! Get alot of your Christmas shopping done with a discount like that! 🙂 These Candle Warmers, and my other Candle/Tart Warmers and Electric Oil Warmers make great gifts!
BTW don’t forget about SadiesTreasureTrunk that has the same items [more Fragrance Oils though] same sales, but with Lower Prices!! – no ebay fees for me there!

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “NASCAR Candle and Tart Warmers

  1. gatlinburg101

    January 15, 2012 at 7:01 pm

    Interesting blog, please follow me back 😉 I will tweet your blog as well. Please do the same for me gatlinburg101.com

     
  2. eve richard

    November 23, 2011 at 8:55 am

    Please let me know how I can order your smelly jelly electric warmers .

     

Leave a Reply

